Home > About Us > Board of Directors


CHAIR: Timothy Barabe, San Francisco

VICE-CHAIR: Ruth Yankoupe, San Francisco

SECRETARY: Patricia King, San Francisco

CHAIR OF FINANCE COMMITTEE: John Colton, Kaiser Permanente

Andrew Chang, Mill Road Capital

Mike Henry, Google

Kristofer Konietzko, Salesforce

Aneesh Krishna, McKinsey & Co.

Gary Loeb, Achaogen

Preston Maring, M.D., San Francisco

Patrick McGovern, San Francisco

Jennifer Petraglia, Salesforce.org

Board Meeting Schedule FY19-20 (rev. July 2019)

Location: 730 Polk Street, San Francisco 94109

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020



1921 San Pablo Avenue
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 622-0221
Email Us

San Francisco

730 Polk Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
(415) 447-2300
Email Us